The "Nothing" Series

Timeline: Angel is back from hell and he and Buffy decided to be just friends, Xander has been left by Willow and Cordy, Giles is Buffy's watcher (or if he isn't Wesley just happens to be out of town during this story, as does Faith for that matter)

Nothing Part 1

Nothing again Part 2

Nothing - yet again Part 3

Without nothing, nothing changes Part 4